Cancel a viewing

Overview

 

  • Cancel a viewing that you have already scheduled.

 

  • Notify tenants who have already booked to attend the viewing that it is now cancelled.

To cancel a viewing:

  1. Select the Viewings menu at the bottom of your screen and then click the viewing that you want to cancel.
  2. This will take you to a screen titled Viewing time. Here you want to select the three dots in the top right-hand corner and click the option Cancel time.
  3. When you’re asked Are you sure you want to cancel this viewing select Yes.
  4. As soon as you click Yes, we will send out an email to every person who has booked to attend your viewing. This will let them now that the viewing is now cancelled and that they should keep an eye out for any new viewing times.
list-image

Knowledge Base

Search through our articles written to provide support.

Knowledge Base
list-image

Support Ticket

Looking for some additional support? - We are here to help.

Support

Get in touch with a real person?

Our New Zealand based support team is happy to help you out.